Use this site map as an alternative means for navigating through the website.

home page


2008 American Association of Public Health Dentistry Public Service Award

2011 Individual Artist Award Public Ceremony

2014 Individual Artist Award Announcement - Live Stream

Electronic Health Record Funding Policy

Instructions for Technology Requests

Second Life - Tour our Gallery of Alaskan Artists


accessibility plugins

accessibility statement



tech resources and links

tier 2 (greater than $25,000) full proposal instructions

tier 2 (greater than $25,000) infrastructure award


       Distinguished Artist Award

       Distinguished Artist Awards Are Closed


              tier 1


                     tier 1 (up to $25,000)

              tier 2

                     Technology planning and infrastructure awards



                     tier 2 how to apply on paper

                            Technology: What we Fund

                            Tier 2 ($25,000 or less) Planning Award

                     tier 2 how to apply OLD DELETE

              program-related investments


              art acquisition fund

              harper arts touring fund

              arts in education



                     how to apply

              individual artist awards


                     IAA Applications Are Closed

              Artist Residency Program

       Individual Artist Award

       Internal Blog

       Sabbatical Nomination

       Thank You

       arts & culture

              creative ventures fund


              organizational advancement fund

       how to apply

       report forms

       Foundation Initiated

              Pick. Click. Give.

              Foraker Group

              Oral Health

              Community Asset Building

              Recover Alaska

              Nonprofit Health Insurance

              Fisheries Education




              Mountain View


       Balance Sheet Template


       Board giving

       Financial statement template


              application forms

              reporting and payment request forms






past awards

       Glimpses of who we are

              Perseverance Theatre

              code blue

              covenant house

              festival fairbanks


              haines public library


       current year

              arts & culture

                     art acquisition fund

                     arts education fund

                     creative ventures fund

                     harper arts touring fund

                     individual artist award

                     organizational advancement fund


              tier 1

              tier 2

              foundation initiated

       grantmaking illustrated

              by geographic region

              by project focus

              by dollars awarded

              statistics over time

       search past awards

press center

       RSS Feeds

about us

       Celebrating 50 years of giving

       charity, inc.


       quick profile

       annual letter to alaskans

              2004 annual letter to alaskans

              2005 annual letter to alaskans

              2006 annual letter to Alaskans

              2007 Annual letter to Alaskans

              2008 Annual Letter to Alaskans

              2010 annual letter to alaskans

              2009 annual letter to alaskans

              2011 annual letter to alaskans


       vision for alaska



              Aaron Schutt

              Adam Gibbons

              Anthony Mallott

              Cathryn Rasmuson

              Doug Eby

              Dr. Matthew Hirschfeld

              Edward B. Rasmuson

              Jeff Cook

              Judy Rasmuson

              Lile R. Gibbons

              Linda Leary

              Mary Louise Rasmuson

              Morgan Christen

              Natasha Von Imhof

              Roberta Quintavell


              Aleesha Towns - Bain

              Barbara Bach

              Bridget Brunson

              Cassandra Stalzer

              Chris Perez

              Claudia Maria-Mateo

              Connie Irrigoo

              Debra Lopez

              Diane Kaplan

              Helen Howarth

              Ian Dutton

              Jayson Smart

              Jeff Baird

              Jeff Clarke

              Joel Neimeyer

              Jordan Marshall

              Lily Weed

              Lily Weed

              Marguerite Lambert

              Marian Hunter

              Penny Gage

              Sammye Pokryfki

              Sandi Miller

              Sharity Sommer

              carmen goodwin